There is no long-term commitment with the Company. To cancel Service, contact our customer care department. If you cancel after we set-up your mobile site in the first 30 days after signup we do not charge your credit card the additional monthly reoccurring charge (MRC). If you continue after the first 30 days we will charge your credit card the Monthly Reoccurring Charge (MRC) associated with your plan. At signup we charge you for the initial set-up.
The Company does not have the ability to schedule cancellation for a future time/date. If you cancel your account, cancellation will take immediate effect. All Service(s) associated with your account will be immediately disabled and may not be available at a later date/time.